Yuuu Hoooo!
3.22am... HAHA! Just came back from phuture/Mambo... tired yes... Its firdhaus bdae.. It wasnt that fun actually.. I love the time with Chris at butterfactory.. Other than that.. I don't really like ZOUK.. Frankly... I had enough of clubbing.. Hmm.. I rather SLEEP! WAHAHHA! I know I know...
CHRISTOPIG! I'm so used to being with you! Going clubbing without u is so boring and tiring! I cant lean on you, hug you, be protected and dance with you! This is CRAZY! I so misss you right now! Alright straight to bed! Loves*
aint hotter than this!, 2/12/2009 03:22:00 am