MAMA MIA! Here I go again! My my how can i resist you! MAMA MIA was great even though stupid gerald said it sucks because he doesnt know how to appreciate! HAHA!
Honey honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, honey honey!
Saturday, 20th Sept 08
Went mentoring and it was great! I was down with three water bombs though=( HAHA! And i was so vain kept 'wagging' my hair like a puppy!
Was unhappy with Chris so I kinda ignored him, so done with always having to accommodate his time =( Nvm!
However everything is okay on SUNDAY Night, 21 Sept 08 before he booked in...
Monday 22 Sept 08 was fine! In fact terrific! With my BESTIE!
We went to Sentosa but there was no SUN=(
Nevertheless it was fun=)

On the train on the way =)

Monorail!!

On the beach, see! NO SUN! beer* Jolly Shandy=)
And our delicious gourmet food! ---- Sandwiches!!!

BIMBO! HAHA!

Cam Whoring! - We were quite tired that day actually... But for the sake of playing.., HMM...

Usual stroll along the beach.. hehe=O

SWEET BESTIE=)

I love this pic=) Wee!

Then we saw this very tiny vehicle on the tram stop! MAN! sOoo cute!
And here we go again...


How fascinated we were by the tiny thing!
Then we went to vivo and snap a few photos in the toilet before we went on the bus and ZZZ...


But that wasn't what we thought.... SOMEONE FARTED real SMELLY! I swear! Man! What an exciting day! =)
aint hotter than this!, 9/22/2008 12:24:00 am