I believe this is the last straw...
Thanks to all my concerned friends! I understand what you guys meant and your concerns...
But I am afraid...
Anyways! I've got a job! Thanks to bro!
My contacts are not ready yet! I am so mad today.. Couldn't go POP, soccer was only a couple of hrs, didn't get to meet the bitches, also wont get to meet Chris... I thought today will be a fulfilling day but today is totally disappointing and wasted.. I'm switching my focus to something more meaningful. What's the point.
aint hotter than this!, 9/09/2008 09:12:00 pm