UP!
Oh my god! I really hate this phase of poly! It sucks! I really want to do well in poly, get out and go to uni ASAP! So I can join my bro and chris and be in the same phase. I'm like... restless and boo!
ANws! I'm aching from head to toe! Head-ache, back- ache, waist- ache, stomach- ache... Blah blah! I miss Chris so much... This is probably the hardest part. He is not coming back for our 6th mth anniversary which is next week but I can't accompany him this week! I have tests and assignments and projs to be completed. I think I have to ignore him for a mth, I think I shan't be selfish and let him look for another girl. HAHA! That's not what I really think though. He will probably rush to play his soccer - bet he will be happier than anything... Zzz...
Anws, these things aside, sacrifices have to be made, so many things in my mind, so many things I want to do. I do not want to grow up but I want to move on with life! How contradicting! Zzz!
Alright!
CIAOZ...
Missing you so much, having nightmares of you leaving me... You are going to NUS, what if I go to NTU, worst, work... thats the end isn't it?
aint hotter than this!, 8/05/2008 11:50:00 pm