RRRRRRRRRRR! I hate conb. I lost 16marks! Man! I know it I really do... Haiz... So disappointed with myself. Why can some ppl be happy just by passing? Why are some never contented... higher order needs... When can I reach the self-actualization stage? Never? Not too near? Not even within my range of sight... Strive for MMR! One last ppr... I hope its a great one...
aint hotter than this!, 8/26/2008 05:48:00 pm