Rehabilitation Day 10. Great weather, sucky day.
I'm just not in the right mood. So many unnecessary things to be done. Duties and shit. Was supposed to meet Zhen to do my LSC but the poor girl is sick=( Get Well soon dear! Looks like I have to stay alone at home to do tonight. I really want to join ruby they all, but
1. I'm short of cash
2. I need to do LSC by today.
-Have mentoring and cycling tmr, most probably going sentosa on sunday and meeting up the rest of my PUB members for the first time.
-There are still 7 days to go before I can see Chris.
-And I've filming on that day.
-Plus we have project meetin the whole next week. Zzz
-I'm really turn off by the guys man. Will they stop looking at us sexually. I really can't stand it. Zzz!
Slept for 2 and a half hrs! wahahaha! Feeeels good!
aint hotter than this!, 7/18/2008 03:24:00 pm