Woo Hoo! Mst is finally over! But there's no time for me to take a breather! Zzz...
School has started! Projects deadliness to meet! Cca!
Chris is enlisting in one week time! ONE week! MAN! and I am only left with a few days with him... like maybe two or three days? Argh! I gonna miss hugging him! And his stomach! I gonna miss him pampering me in his arms and I gonna miss bickering with him and I gonna missss his funny faces! Things are going to change...I know. I am afraid...
My CCA. I feel like giving up.I feel really incompetent. And un-credited too. I miss my seniors... Its so much fun working with them... I really dont mind working w/o a post. I feel so much not into it after getting a post. Somehow... Haiz... I am doing so many things, planning the stuff but I know alot of ppl think that I'm not doing anything. Whatever the case, I will quit after I've completed my stuff.
Movie craze!
There are so many so many movies that I want to watch!
- Get smart
- The incredible Hulk
- Hancock
- Red Cliff
- The art of devil 3!
- X files
- The dark Knight!
WOoo HooOo! Sounds real good uh?! heh heh! If only I can watch them all. 10*7=$70
Man! I am really broke! There are so many things i feel like eating!Zzz...
- Good wood park hotel's cakesss
- Mussel Man
- TCC!
- Ben & Jerry ice cream
- Ramen Ten!
- Sizzler
Then again I am broke!
I am waiting for my tutee! Once I become a tutor then I got extra income! hehe!
I need to gym away my stomach fats! Save money for Sept**
Anticipate for Christmass! YAY!
Knocked out~
** Where can I watch heart of greed?!!
aint hotter than this!, 6/30/2008 09:18:00 pm